2 comments on “Fifteen Years

  1. Thanks for posting. I rarely listen to Nirvana anymore perhaps because the experience of listening to them became so deeply ingrained into my youthful psyche. I listen to it and am brought back to the early 90s and my younger self, the painful repression and desire for escape of growing up small town, conservative Christian… Nirvana was the first band with which I was truly obsessed. In Utero is sheer genius, my favorite album.

    Like

Thoughts encouraged:

