2 comments on “The Legacy of Leon Trotsky and U.S. Trotskyism

  1. I was also hoping to make the conference, but, work made it impossible. But, I have been told that a certain Alan Johnson spoke. Is this the same anti-Marxist of the Euston Manifesto group? Some please clarify.
    Also, I am quite interested in the recordings , but, energy seems to have died around this effort in general. Hope not.

    davidrail68@yahoo.com

    Like

  2. I was hoping I would be able to get to New York for the conference. Unfortunately I am unable to go. I hope that the some tech-savvy Trot is able to record the proceedings. If so I’ll get them up so get them to me. I look forward to hearing back from comrades from here who will be there. Best of luck to the conference.

    RBR

    Like

Thoughts encouraged: